top of page
  • Writer's pictureTaryn Brittany

Visualizing your 2020 Goals!

This past weekend I decided to host a Vision Board Party with a few girlfriends of mine. I thought it would be a good way for us to get together and relax while sharing our 2020 goals. If you don’t know what a vision board is let me explain, A vision board is basically just a visualization of your goals. Pictures from magazines, words, really anything that you want! I found it best to think about my goals in categories- Health, Success, Travel, and Self Care.





What You’ll Need

· Poster board – I got a small 12 pk for 4$ at Walmart and they were the perfect size

· Glue Sticks

· Scissors

· Magazines

· Colored Pencils, Pens, Markers



It’s really just that easy! I also set up a diffuser and used orange, eucalyptus, and peppermint oils to spark creativity and relaxation. So get your friends together and start visualizing 2020!



Like, Share, Subscribe!

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page