top of page
  • Writer's pictureTaryn Brittany

Welcome to the New Taryn Brittany

Hello world it’s been awhile! I used to absolutely love blogging and writing. I felt like I could write for hours on end about anything and everything I wanted. Unfortunately, the last year has been a tough one. I had many ups and downs mentally and really lost myself. Recently I have decided to get back on the horse, well in this case the computer, and write again.


I will be honest, I am not really sure what I want to write about because I cannot pick just one topic. I wear too many hats for just one topic. I have a full-time job, I am a mother, a foodie, and I enjoy a nice glass of wine at the end of the day. So how do I try and collect all of my thoughts into just one niche? I’m not really sure but I guess we can find out together.

I am also going to experiment with a Vlog series I am titling- Wine Time with Taryn Brittany. I want this to just be a fun – adult only- blog where I chat with friends and we drink some wine! Be on the look out for it!


I also really want to work on my mental and physical health. Lately I have just felt so anxious and stressed that I really need to take time for myself. I hope I can come up with some tips for both and help people who are also struggling with the same issues I am.


This may not be the most exciting blog post but hey it’s a start! I hope you choose to subscribe or at least follow my Facebook or Instagram pages!



Wine Time with @TarynBrittanyyyy- Dallas,TX

Cheers!

120 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page